Visit a Legacy Homes Model Home | Legacy Homes Nebraska

Model Homes

Want to see what life is like in a Legacy Home?

Come by one of our communities and take a tour in our fully-appointed model homes! This is a great chance to picture yourself in a beautiful new home and see the awesome amenities and quality of construction we offer. Fill out the form at the bottom of this page to book a tour.

Omaha Models & Sales Offices

Prairie Hills

11214 South 114th St
Papillion, NE 68046

Mon-Thurs: 1pm to 6pm
Fri/Sat/Sun: 12pm to 4pm

Furnished Models: Campbell, Whistler

Karen Acker
(402) 884-3202 x107
Cell: (402) 213-3499
karen.acker@legacyhomesomaha.com

Ryan Heimes
(402) 884-3202 x117
Cell: (402) 415-1076
ryan.heimes@legacyhomesomaha.com

Archer Exterior

Majestic Pointe

8216 North 171st Ave Cir
Bennington, NE 68007

Mon-Thurs: 1pm to 6pm
Fri/Sat/Sun: 12pm to 4pm

Furnished Models: Archer, Truman, Westland

Mark Wilson
(402) 884-3202 x113
Cell: (402) 689-2179
mark.wilson@legacyhomesomaha.com

River Oaks

7016 S 184th St.
Omaha, NE 68136

Mon-Thurs: 1pm to 6pm
Fri/Sat/Sun: 12pm to 4pm

Furnished Models: Archer, Belmont, Rockwell, Whistler

Abby Fagin
(402) 884-3202 x112
Cell: (402) 689-2210
abby.fagin@legacyhomesomaha.com

Julie Woodward
(402) 884-3202 x111
Cell: (402) 981-2158
julie.woodward@legacyhomesomaha.com

Lincoln Models & Sales Offices

Westland Exterior Legacy Homes Min

Legends

7401 North 11th Street
Lincoln, NE 68521

Furnished Models: Archer, Russell, Westland

Megan Winans
(402) 480-1498
megan.winans@legacyhomesomaha.com

Whistler Exterior 2 Min

Iron Ridge

10020 South 31st Street
Roca, NE 68430
(31st & Rokeby Road)

Furnished Models: Campbell, Truman, Whistler

Jaysa Ralston
(402) 405-6822
jaysa.ralston@legacyhomesomaha.com

Schedule A Tour