Contact Us - (402) 884-3245 | Legacy Homes

Contact Us

Thank You For Visiting Legacy Homes

Building or buying a new home is a big decision. That's why our team of professionals is here to help make your experience as easy as possible.
If you are just beginning to research your build or buy options and would like further assistance, please click the Contact Us button to be directed
to our assistance form. This helps us get to know you better so we can help you find your dream home.

Contact Us

Corporate Office & Design Studio

Legacy Homes

12040 McDermott Plaza #200
LaVista, NE 68128

(402) 884-3245

Hours

Tue/Wed/Thu: 12pm to 6pm
Fri/Sat: 10am to 6pm

info@legacyhomesnebraska.com

Omaha Models & Sales Offices

Prairie Hills

11214 South 114th St
Papillion, NE 68046

Mon-Thurs: 1pm to 6pm
Fri/Sat/Sun: 12pm to 4pm

Furnished Models: Campbell, Whistler

Karen Acker
(402) 884-3202 x107
Cell: (402) 213-3499
karen.acker@legacyhomesomaha.com

Ryan Heimes
(402) 884-3202 x117
Cell: (402) 415-1076
ryan.heimes@legacyhomesomaha.com

Archer Exterior

Majestic Pointe

8216 North 171st Ave Cir
Bennington, NE 68007

Mon-Thurs: 1pm to 6pm
Fri/Sat/Sun: 12pm to 4pm

Furnished Models: Archer, Truman, Westland

Mark Wilson
(402) 884-3202 x113
Cell: (402) 689-2179
mark.wilson@legacyhomesomaha.com

River Oaks

7016 S 184th St.
Omaha, NE 68136

Mon-Thurs: 1pm to 6pm
Fri/Sat/Sun: 12pm to 4pm

Furnished Models: Archer, Belmont, Rockwell, Whistler

Abby Fagin
(402) 884-3202 x112
Cell: (402) 689-2210
abby.fagin@legacyhomesomaha.com

Julie Woodward
(402) 884-3202 x111
Cell: (402) 981-2158
julie.woodward@legacyhomesomaha.com

Lincoln Models & Sales Offices

Westland Exterior Legacy Homes Min

Legends

7401 North 11th Street
Lincoln, NE 68521

Furnished Models: Archer, Russell, Westland

Megan Winans
(402) 480-1498
megan.winans@legacyhomesomaha.com

Whistler Exterior 2 Min

Iron Ridge

10020 South 31st Street
Roca, NE 68430
(31st & Rokeby Road)

Furnished Models: Campbell, Truman, Whistler

Jaysa Ralston
(402) 405-6822
jaysa.ralston@legacyhomesomaha.com